Christmas 2019

Christmas 2019

Cash and Carry opening times over Christmas 2019:

Monday 16th December – 5am -12noon – Auction operating

Tuesday 17th December – 5am – 12noon – Auction operating

Wednesday 18th December – 5am- 12noon – Auction operating

Thursday 19th December – 5am- 12noon – Auction operating

Friday 20th December – 5am – 12noon – Auction operating

Saturday 21st December – 5am – 8.30am – No auction

Sunday 22nd December – 5am -8.30am – No auction

Monday 23rd December – 5am – 12 noon – Auction operating

Tuesday 24th December – 5am – 8.30am – No auction

Wednesday 25th December – CLOSED- No auction

Thursday 26th December– CLOSED – No auction

Friday 27th December – CLOSED – Auction operating

Saturday 28th December – 5am – 8.30am – No auction

Sunday 29th December – CLOSED – No auction

Monday 30th December – 5am – 8.30am – Auction operating

Tuesday 31st December – 5am – 8.30am – Auction operating

Wednesday 1st January – CLOSED – No auction

Thursday 2nd January – CLOSED – Auction operating

Friday 3rd January – 5am – 12noon – Auction operating

Saturday 4th January – 5am – 8.30am – No auction

Sunday 5th January – CLOSED – No auction

Monday 6th JanuaryAs normal

Share on: Facebook | Twitter