News

Christmas 2018 Cash and Carry opening hours.

FLOWERVISION(Bristol) Ltd Christmas 2018 Saturday 15th December – 5am – 8.30am Sunday 16th December – CLOSED Monday 17th December -  5am- 12noon AUCTION OPERATING Tuesday 18th December -  5am- 12noon AUCTION OPERATING Wednesday 19th December - 5am -12noon AUCTION OPERATING Thursday 20th December -  5am ...

Read more

ROAD CLOSURE – This weekend.

Dear Valued Customer, Please be aware part of Feeder Road will be closed for maintenance work commencing Friday 14th September 7pm until Monday 17th September 6am. A second closure will take place again Friday 21st September 7pm until Monday 24th September 6am. This will only ...

Read more

Bank Holiday – Monday 27th August 2018

Please be advised due to the Bank Holiday on Monday 27th August, the cash & carry will be closed. We are open as normal Saturday 25th August 5am - 8.30am and back again on Tuesday 28th August 5am - 12noon. With an auction operating ...

Read more